Medewerkers

 

Directie  
Paul Vlootmanp.vlootman@welzijnswerkmd.nlPaul Vlootman.jpg
   
Staf en ondersteuning  
Peter BruulsemaFinancieel medewerker
p.bruulsema@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe- Peter Bruulsema
Fennie MeppelinkPersoneelszaken
f.meppelink@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Fennie Meppelink.jpg
Emie ReindersAdministratief medewerker
e.reinders@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Emie Reinders.jpg
Judith ter VeerCommunicatiemedewerker
j.terveer@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Judith ter Veer.jpg
Wanda van der WeideTelefoniste/receptioniste
w.vanderweide@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Wanda van der Weide.jpg
Larysse DonatTelefoniste/receptioniste
l.donat@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Larysse Donat.jpg
   
Teamcoaches  
Heleen JansenTeamcoach
h.jansen@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Heleen Jansen.jpg
Martinet OosterhofTeamcoach
m.oosterhof@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Martinet Oosterhof.jpg
   
Maatschappelijk werk  
   
Marjan BorgMaatschappelijk werker
m.borg@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Marjan Borg.jpg
Angela Burema 

Maatschappelijk werker
a.burema@welzijnswerkmd.nl

2022 WMD Angela Burema
Sarah AhmedMaatschappelijk werker
s.ahmed@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD - Sarah Ahmed.jpg
Karin HofMaatschappelijk werker/gezinscoach
k.hof@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD - Karin Hof.jpg
Céline van der HeideMaatschappelijk werker
c.vanderheide@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Celine van der Heide.jpg
Christel SmitMaatschappelijk werker
c.smit@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Christel Smit.jpg
Petra BeugelinkMaatschappelijk werker
p.beugelink@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Petra Beugelink
Sjoeke KoopmanMaatschappelijk werker
s.koopman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Sjoeke Koopman
   
Jongerenwerkers  
Kirsten van TrigtParticipatief jongerenwerker
k.vantrigt@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Kirsten van Trigt.jpg
Dorien ZandmanJongerenwerker
d.zandman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Dorien Zandman.jpg
Harold KampsJongeren-/opbouwwerker
h.kamps@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Harold Kamps 2017.jpg
Erik DoezemanJongeren-/opbouwwerker
e.doezeman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Erik Doezeman
Petra KromkampAmbulant jongerenwerker
p.kromkamp@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Petra Kromkamp.jpg
Welmoed RiemersmaJongerenwerker
w.riemersma@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Welmoed Riemersma.jpg
Stefan WesterveldJongerenwerker
s.westerveld@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Stefan Westerveld.jpg
   
Opbouwwerkers  
Jeanette KuinOpbouwwerker
j.kuin@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Jeanette Kuin.jpg
Gerie Kleine Opbouwwerker
g.kleine@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Gerie Kleine.jpg
Harold KampsJongeren-/opbouwwerker
h.kamps@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Harold Kamps 2017.jpg
Erik DoezemanJongeren-/opbouwwerker
e.doezeman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Erik Doezeman
Johannes SchoutenOpbouwwerker
j.schouten@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Johannes Schouten 2
   
Ouderenwerkers  
Gea WitvoetOuderenwerker
g.witvoet@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Gea Witvoet.jpg
Willemijn BarthOuderenwerker
w.barth@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Willemijn Barth.jpg
Roelie KuipersOuderenwerker/leefstijlcoach
r.kuipers@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Roelie Kuipers.jpg
Sarah WarnersOuderenwerker/beheer
s.warners@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Sarah Warners.jpg
Emma MaalderinkOuderenwerker
e.maalderink@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Emma Maalderink
   
Cliëntondersteuners  
Ingrid van HoutOuderenwerker/cliëntondersteuner
i.vanhout@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Ingrid van Hout (2).jpg
Mariëlla VeenCliëntondersteuner
m.veen@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Mariëlla Veen
Jeanine NieuwenhuisCliëntondersteuner
j.nieuwenhuis@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Jeanine Nieuwenhuis.jpg
Tanja TilkemaCliëntondersteuner
t.tilkema@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Tanja Tilkema 2017.jpg
Trijntje HoonstraCliëntondersteuner
t.hoonstra@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Trijntje Hoonstra
   
Plattelandsontwikkeling  
Margret WieldraaijerMedewerker plattelandsontwikkeling
m.wieldraaijer@welzijnswerkmd.nl
 
2020  WMD Margret Wieldraaijer.jpg

 

  
Buurtvervoer  
Bertie TjarksCoördinator buurtvervoer
b.tjarks@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Bertie Tjarks
   
Team Meedoen  
Ruth KleinhuisConsulent Servicepunt Vrijwilligerswerk
r.kleinhuis@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Ruth Kleinhuis.jpg
Marjo SandersConsulent Participatie
m.sanders@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Marjo Sanders
Janet MoinatConsulent vrijwillige ondersteuning
j.moinat@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Janet Moinat 2017.jpg
Gerla UilenbergConsulent mantelzorg
g.uilenberg@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Gerla Uilenberg
   
Projecten  
Tineke PosthoornCoördinator
t.posthoorn@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Tineke Posthoorn
Nienke JagerTaalhuiscoördinator
n.jager@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Nienke Jager.jpg
Esther VosBeweeg- en leefstijlcoach
e.vos@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2022 WMD Esther Vos
Luka BrouwerBeweeg- en leefstijlcoach
l.brouwer@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD 2022 Luka Brouwer
   
Beheer  
Albert Kostera.koster@welzijnswerkmd.nlwelzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Albert Koster
Wim Martin Scholmawm.scholma@welzijnswerkmd.nl2020  WMD Wim Martin Scholma.jpg
Sarah Warnerss.warners@welzijnswerkmd.nl2020  WMD Sarah Warners.jpg