Medewerkers

 

Directie  
Paul Vlootmanp.vlootman@welzijnswerkmd.nlPaul Vlootman.jpg
   
Staf en ondersteuning  
Truida Benthem
 
Projectmedewerker
t.benthem@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Truida Benthem
Peter BruulsemaFinancieel medewerker
p.bruulsema@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe- Peter Bruulsema
Fennie MeppelinkPersoneelszaken
f.meppelink@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Fennie Meppelink.jpg
Emie ReindersAdministratief medewerker
e.reinders@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Emie Reinders.jpg
Judith ter VeerCommunicatiemedewerker
j.terveer@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Judith ter Veer.jpg
Wanda van der WeideTelefoniste/receptioniste
w.vanderweide@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Wanda van der Weide.jpg
Larysse DonatTelefoniste/receptioniste
l.donat@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Larysse Donat.jpg
   
Teamcoaches  
Heleen JansenTeamcoach
h.jansen@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Heleen Jansen.jpg
Martinet OosterhofTeamcoach
m.oosterhof@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Martinet Oosterhof.jpg
   
Maatschappelijk werk  
   
Marjan BorgMaatschappelijk werker
m.borg@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Marjan Borg.jpg
Angela Burema 

Maatschappelijk werker
a.burema@welzijnswerkmd.nl

welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Angela Burema
Sarah AhmedMaatschappelijk werker
s.ahmed@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD - Sarah Ahmed.jpg
Karin HofMaatschappelijk werker/gezinscoach
k.hof@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD - Karin Hof.jpg
Céline van der HeideMaatschappelijk werker
c.vanderheide@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Celine van der Heide.jpg
Christel SmitMaatschappelijk werker
c.smit@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Christel Smit.jpg
Petra BeugelinkMaatschappelijk werker
p.beugelink@welzijnswerkmd.nl
 
Sujato RomijnMaatschappelijk werker
s.romijn@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Sujato Romijn
   
Jongerenwerkers  
Kirsten van TrigtParticipatief jongerenwerker
k.vantrigt@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Kirsten van Trigt.jpg
Dorien ZandmanJongerenwerker
d.zandman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Dorien Zandman.jpg
Harold KampsJongeren-/opbouwwerker
h.kamps@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Harold Kamps 2017.jpg
Erik DoezemanJongeren-/opbouwwerker
e.doezeman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Erik Doezeman
Petra KromkampAmbulant jongerenwerker
p.kromkamp@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Petra Kromkamp.jpg
Welmoed RiemersmaJongerenwerker
w.riemersma@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Welmoed Riemersma.jpg
Balou RotteveelParticipatief jongerenwerker
b.rotteveel@welzijnswerkmd.nl 
2020  WMD Balou Rotteveel.jpg
Stefan WesterveldJongerenwerker
s.westerveld@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Stefan Westerveld.jpg
   
Opbouwwerkers  
Jeanette KuinOpbouwwerker
j.kuin@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Jeanette Kuin.jpg
Gerie Kleine Opbouwwerker
g.kleine@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2021 januari WMD Gerie Kleine.jpg
Harold KampsJongeren-/opbouwwerker
h.kamps@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Harold Kamps 2017.jpg
Erik DoezemanJongeren-/opbouwwerker
e.doezeman@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Erik Doezeman
Johannes SchoutenOpbouwwerker
j.schouten@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Johannes Schouten 2
   
Ouderenwerkers  
Josiena van der WestOuderenwerker
j.vanderwest@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Josiena van der West.jpg
Gea WitvoetOuderenwerker
g.witvoet@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Gea Witvoet.jpg
Willemijn BarthOuderenwerker
w.barth@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Willemijn Barth.jpg
Roelie KuipersOuderenwerker/leefstijlcoach
r.kuipers@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Roelie Kuipers.jpg
Sarah WarnersOuderenwerker/beheer
s.warners@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Sarah Warners.jpg
   
Cliëntondersteuners  
Greet VeldsemaCliëntondersteuner
g.veldsema@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Greet Veldsema 2017.jpg
Ingrid van HoutOuderenwerker/cliëntondersteuner
i.vanhout@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Ingrid van Hout (2).jpg
Mariëlla VeenCliëntondersteuner
m.veen@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Mariella Veen.jpg
Jeanine NieuwenhuisCliëntondersteuner
j.nieuwenhuis@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Jeanine Nieuwenhuis.jpg
Tanja TilkemaCliëntondersteuner
t.tilkema@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Tanja Tilkema 2017.jpg
Brigitte ChalghafCliëntondersteuner
b.chalghaf@welzijnswerkmd.nl
 
   
Plattelandsontwikkeling  
Margret WieldraaijerMedewerker plattelandsontwikkeling
m.wieldraaijer@welzijnswerkmd.nl
 
2020  WMD Margret Wieldraaijer.jpg
   
Team Meedoen  
Ruth KleinhuisConsulent Servicepunt Vrijwilligerswerk
r.kleinhuis@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Ruth Kleinhuis.jpg
Marjo SandersConsulent Participatie
m.sanders@welzijnswerkmd.nl
WMD medewerkers - Marjo Sanders.jpg
Janet MoinatConsulent vrijwillige ondersteuning
j.moinat@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Janet Moinat 2017.jpg
Ilse KoekoekConsulent mantelzorg
i.koekoek@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Ilse Koekoek 2017.jpg
   
Projecten  
Tineke PosthoornCoördinator
t.posthoorn@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Tineke Posthoorn
Dirk OttenBuurtsportcoach
d.otten@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Dirk Otten 2017.jpg
Yvonne KosterBeweeg- en leefstijlcoach
y.koster@welzijnswerkmd.nl
2020  WMD Yvonne Koster.jpg
Ilse Koekoek

Consulent mantelzorg/buurtsportcoach
i.koekoek@welzijnswerkmd.nl

Ilse Koekoek 2017.jpg
Jannie SchonewilleBeleidsadviseur
j.schonewille@welzijnswerkmd.nl
welzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Jannie Schonewille
Wilma StuitTaalhuiscoördinator
w.stuit@welzijnswerkmd.nl
Wilma Stuit 2017.jpg
   
Beheer  
Albert Kostera.koster@welzijnswerkmd.nlwelzijnswerk Midden Drenthe - Albert Koster
Wim Martin Scholmawm.scholma@welzijnswerkmd.nl2020  WMD Wim Martin Scholma.jpg
Sarah Warnerss.warners@welzijnswerkmd.nl2020  WMD Sarah Warners.jpg